Challenge:Future Summit Gala Welcome Address

by C:F Team on 16th June, 2010 at 2:32 PM CEST

Challenge:Future Summit videos are finally here! The Summit Gala was opened by Ms. Andreja Kodrin, the President and founder of Challenge:Future. After the opening words from Andreja, prof. Dr. Danica Purg, the Chair of Challenge:Future, gave an inspiring speech and introduced on stage the honorary patron of Challenge:Future, President of Slovenia, Dr Danilo Turk.

Gala 2010 Welcome Address from Challenge:Future on Vimeo.

We are uploading a series of videos from the Challenge:Future Summit. Keep your eyes out for the next instalment - Gala youth panels featuring Ms.Andreja Kodrin, Dr.Nadya Zhexembayeva and our very own Jan Machowski, Johanny Arilexis Perez Sierra, Sayanee Basu, Fahd Masood, Martin Bohm, Nat Ware, Damla Aktan and Zhikica Pagovski.

Please log in or register to post a comment.

No comments.

Bookmark and Share
global youth think tank & student competition